Concerts Around the Sound

Most -- if not all -- scheduled concerts have been cancelled or rescheduled. If a show is cancelled, you'll get a refund. If it's postponed and rescheduled, your tickets will be honored on the new date.Details as we get them!

January 1, 2020
Concert crowd

verve231 / iStock/ Getty Images Plus

Friday, July 17, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to July 7, 2021)
5:30 PM
Green Day, Fallout Boy, Weezer
T-Mobile Park

Thursday, July 30, 2020 (CANCELLED)
7:30 PM
Peabo Bryson
Jazz Alley

Listen Live Now on 94.1 The Sound – Relaxing Favorites of Seattle

Friday, July 31, 2020 (CANCELLED)
7:30pm & 9:30pm
Peabo Bryson
Jazz Alley

Saturday, August 1, 2020 (CANCELLED)
7:30pm & 9:30pm
Peabo Bryson
Jazz Alley

Sunday, August 2, 2020 (CANCELLED)
7:30 PM
Peabo Bryson
Jazz Alley

Monday, August 3, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to 5/6/2021)
7:30 PM
Lauren Daigle
accesso Showare Center

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 ((RESCHEDULED to 5/7/2021))
7:30 PM
Lauren Daigle
accesso Showare Center

Saturday, August 8, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to 8/31/2021)
7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 15, 2020 (POSTPONED, date tba)
7:00 PM
Maroon 5 w/ Meghan Trainor
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 15, 2020 (POSTPONED, date tba)
7:00 PM
Lumineers
Gorge Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 23, 2020 (CANCELLED)
8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (RESCHEDULED TO 9/7/2021)
4:30 PM
Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
T-Mobile Park

Thursday, September 3, 2020
8:00 PM
Hotel California -- A Salute to The Eagles
Snoqualmie Casino

Friday, September 4, 2020
7:00 PM
Wilson Phillips
Snoqualmie Casino

Friday, September 4, 2020 (RESCHEDULED for Labor Day Weekend 2021)
5:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 5, 2020 (RESCHEDULED for Labor Day Weekend 2021)
5:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 5, 2020
6:00 PM
Carrie Underwood
Washington State Fair

Saturday, September 5, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to October 2, 2021)
7:00 PM
Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald
White River Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 6, 2020 (RESCHEDULED for Labor Day Weekend 2021)
5:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Monday, September 7, 2020
6:00 PM
Beach Boys
Washington State Fair

Friday, September 11, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to 9/9/2021)
7:00 PM
John Legend
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

Monday, September 14, 2020
6:30 PM
Kidz Bop Live
Washington State Fair

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to 9/22/2021)
7:00 PM
Matchbox Twenty w/ The Wallflowers
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 26, 2020
7:30PM PM
Darius Rucker
Washington State Fair

Saturday, September 26, 2020 (RESCHEDULED to 10/9/2021)
7:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys & New Order
The Gorge

Friday, October 9, 2020
7:30 PM
Dennis DeYoung of Styx Grand Illusion 40th Anniversary Tour
Admiral Theatre (Bremerton)

Monday, October 12, 2020 
7:30pm PM
Cher w/ Nile Rogers & Chic
Angel of the Winds Arena

Friday, October 23, 2020
8:00 PM
Billy Ocean
Tulalip Resort Casino

Saturday, October 31, 2020
10:30 AM
Caspar Babypants
Neptune Theatre

Friday, November 6, 2020
8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Paramount Theatre

Saturday, November 7, 2020
8:00 PM
Blue Man Group
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 8, 2020
1pm & 6:30pm
Blue Man Group
Paramount Theatre

Sunday, November 15, 2020 (tickets from the original date will be honored)
7:30 PM
The Righteous Brothers
Pantages Theatre

Friday, December 11, 2020
7:30 PM
Paula Poundstone
Pantages Theatre

Sunday, December 13, 2020 (rescheduled from March 22)
7:30 PM
Criss Angel
Snoqualmie Casino

Friday, March 12, 2021
7:30 PM
Amy Grant
Pantages Theatre

Thursday, May 6, 2021 
7:30 PM
Lauren Daigle
accesso Showare Center

Friday, May 7, 2021 
7:30 PM
Lauren Daigle
accesso Showare Center

Sunday, May 23, 2021 
7:30 PM
James Taylor & His All-Star Band and Jackson Browne
Tacoma Dome

Thursday, June 3, 2021
7:30 PM
Steely Dan w/ Steve Winwood
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, June 12, 2021
7:30 PM
The Temptations
Admiral Theatre (Bremerton)

Thursday, June 17, 2021
6:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies w/ Gin Blossoms & Toad the Wet Sprocket
Marymoor Park

Saturday, June 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Santana and Earth Wind & Fire
White River Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
5:30 PM
Green Day, Fallout Boy, Weezer
T-Mobile Park

Sunday, August 1, 2021
7:00 PM
Alanis Morissette
White River Amphitheatre

Friday, August 13, 2021
7:30 PM
Backstreet Boys
White River Amphitheatre

Friday, September 3, 2021
5:00 PM (Doors at 3)
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 4, 2021
5:00 PM (Doors at 3)
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 5, 2021
5:00 PM (Doors at 3)
Dave Matthews Band
Gorge Amphitheatre

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 
4:30 PM
Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
T-Mobile Park

Thursday, September 9, 2021
7:00 PM
John Legend
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

Friday, September 10, 2021
7:00 PM
John Legend
Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
7:30 PM
Matchbox Twenty w/ The Wallflowers
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, October 2, 2021
7:00 PM
Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald
White River Amphitheatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021
7:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys & New Order
The Gorge